News

1 IEIMobile Introduces VTT-1000-WiFi Vehicle Tracking Terminal Monday, 17 September 2012
2 IEIMobile Launches AVL-3000 Advanced Auto Data Server Friday, 03 August 2012
3 IEIMobile Announces its Android Strategy Thursday, 26 July 2012
4 IEIMobile Launches ICECARE Mobile Field Assistant Thursday, 05 July 2012
5 MODAT-328 with Extended Operation Time! Friday, 22 June 2012
6 IEIMobile launches MODAT-335 Field Service Terminal Thursday, 05 April 2012
7 ICEFIRE wins 2012 Taiwan Excellence Award! Thursday, 09 February 2012
8 Global Navigation Satellite Systems: The Present and the Future Friday, 20 January 2012
9 Featured on DIGITIMES - IEIMobile's Digital Hospital Solution! Thursday, 29 December 2011
10 IEIMobile introduces iKarPC Monday, 19 December 2011
11 IEIMobile introduces MODAT-200 Order Entry PDA Friday, 18 November 2011
12 Featured on DIGITIMES - Find out IEIMobile's role in the Internet of Things! Wednesday, 16 November 2011
13 IEIMobile introduces MODAT-328 Stock Taking PDA Thursday, 27 October 2011
14 IEIMobile introduces AVL-2000PLUS Auto Data Server Friday, 14 October 2011
15 IEIMobile introduces ICEROCK Infotainment Tablet PC Tuesday, 11 October 2011
16 IEIMobile introduces VTT-1000 Vehicle Tracking Terminal Thursday, 29 September 2011
17 IEIMobile introduces MODAT-100 Mobile POS Terminal Thursday, 01 September 2011
18 IEIMobile introduces ICEFIRE 10.4" Mobile Clinic Assistant! Thursday, 11 August 2011
 

Contact Details

Headquarters (Taiwan)
IEIMobile
Tel:886-2-8691-6798
       886-2-2690-2098
Fax:886-2-6616-0028
 
Technical Support
Email: support@ieiworld.com
Online Technical Support  Work Hours: 09:00 - 18:30 UTC/GMT + 8 hours

 


? ? ?